Principal's Message School Policies Contact Information Library School Map Teachers Programs
School Site Council Title 1 Meetings and Advisory Committee Parent Teacher Association (PTA) ELAC
Common Core State Standards Educational Sites/Games Local Control Funding Formula School Wide Plan SBAC Teachers

Contact Information

Contact Us

Main Office (562) 927-1915

Fax: (562) 806-5135

Office Hours are Monday-Friday 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

 

Principal: David Hernandez

Email: Hernandez_David@montebello.k12.ca.us

 

School Secretary: Marisol Rivera

          Ext .7805 / Email: rivera_marisol@montebello.k12.ca.us

 

Office Assistant: Imelda Robles

Ext. 6124 / Email: Rosas_Imelda@montebello.k12.ca.us

 

Attendance Technician: Lupe Aguila

Ext. 6128 / Email: Aguila_Lupe@montebello.k12.ca.us

 

TOSA: Gina Lopez

Ext.6036 / Email: lopez_gina@montebello.k12.ca.us

 

TOSA - EL: Jaime Horta

Ext.4368 / Email: horta_jaime@montebello.k12.ca.us

 

Comp. Ed Secretary: Stacey Perez

Ext. 6125 / Email: perez_stacey@montebello.k12.ca.us

 

Psychologist: Laura Ortiz

Email: ortiz_laura@montebello.k12.ca.us

 

Speech/ Language Pathologist: Tina Babajanian

Email: Babajanians_Tina@montebello.k12.ca.us

 

RSP Teacher/ Independent Study Teacher: Doliana Hernandez

Email: Hernandez_Doliana@montebello.k12.ca.us

 

RSP Teacher: Armando Jimenez

Email: Jimenez_Armando@montebello.k12.ca.us

 

Social Worker: Mindy Petigeny

Email: Petigny_Mindy@montebello.k12.ca.us